Ritsuko Okazaki Collection vol.3


A4 size, 106 songs, 122 pages
【Recorded music】
10 songs from the musical “The Wizard of Oz”
32 songs from the Yamaha musical “Alibaba and the Pirates”, “Labyrinth of Taunoia”,
“Pink and sunflower”, “Apple carnival”, “Beautiful season”,
“Uta to ohanashi no kuni he ikou” and “Bokura ha chikyu no kodomotachi”.
Other 50 songs from Yamaha music class and English class works.
2 songs from the game “Symphonic Rain (BGM song)”.
Elena “Dramatic Night”, Benesse kodomo Challenge “I’m Hungry!”.
8 songs from Melocure (Including “Agape-water planet ver.-).
Kikuchi Construction Co., Ltd. CM song “Holded by the wind”.
Megumi Hayashibara “Ame no koinu”.
There are Japanese and English indexes.

And, there is an index list for all 321 songs, including Ristuko Okazaki Collection 1 and 2.



【 About Ritsuko Okazaki Collection 】

Supervision:Miki Ohtsu  cover illustration :Saori Tanabe

This is a music book that was recorded the music of Ritsuko Okazaki.
Music book in three volumes, has been recorded a total of 312 songs.
Metal ring binding, inkjet printing.

Shipping, please choose according to quantity.
EMS (1 collection) or EMS (2 collections) or EMS (3 collections)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.